Investigations
The Investigation Unit’s mission is to thoroughly investigate a wide variety of criminal cases, that occur throughout our city. Our desire is to provide support to the victims of criminal acts, apprehend the offenders, recover stolen property, seize illegal drugs, and the assets from illegal drug sales. We accomplish this through community involvement. Cases are generated through police reports from the public, pro-active investigations, and crime tips received from the community.


Investigations Staff
LT Brian Sheriff, Arson Investigator; Special Events bsheriff@senecapd.com
LT Lisa Williams, Victim's Advocate/Public Relations lwilliams@senecapd.com
LT Casey Bowling cbowling@senecapd.com
SGT Melinda Nicholson, Evidence mnicholson@senecapd.com
Inv Mike Teramano mteramano@senecapd.com
Inv Jason Sutherland jsutherland@senecapd.com
Inv Aaron Alexander aalexander@senecapd.com
Inv Daniel McCown dmccown@senecapd.com