Uniform Patrol
The Uniform Patrol unit is the most recognized face of Seneca Police Department. This unit consists of the officers that are tasked with the priority of answering calls for service, initiating reports, preliminary investigations, and proactive enforcement of both local and state ordinances. These officers most commonly drive marked patrol vehicles and wear full uniform..
 
Uniform Patrol Roster
DAYS
TEAM  ALPHA TEAM BRAVO

SSGT. Ross Ragsdale (309)

rragsdale@senecapd.com 

SSGT. Michael Durham (308)

mdurham@senecapd.com 

CPL. Eric Abercrombie (323)

eabercrombie@senecapd.com 

CPL. Mario Salinas (317)

msalinas@senecapd.com 

Breanne Yoder (326)

byoder@senecapd.com 

Will Mercer (331)

wmercer@senecapd.com

Tim Morris (327)

tmorris@senecapd.com

NIGHTS

LT. Aaron Hanks (306)

ahanks@senecapd.com

TEAM CHARLIE TEAM  DELTA

SSGT. Joe Sorensen (307)

jsorensen@senecapd.com 

SSgt. Aaron Alexander (310)

aalexander@senecapd.com 

Brent Miller (332)

bmiller@senecapd.com 

CPL. Andy Petersen (319)

apetersen@senecapd.com 

Robert Richards (325)

rrichards@senecapd.com 

Shawn Chastain (333)

schastain@senecapd.com 

David Benjamin (334)

dbenjamin@senecapd.com 

Tim McCall (335)

tmccall@senecapd.com 

Jerry Wirtz (330)

jswirtz@senecapd.com 

Billy Bauer (324)

wbauer@senecapd.com 

NARCOTICS
Jason Sutherland (314) jsutherland@senecapd.com
Brandon Long (315)  blong@senecapd.com

Special Assignment
LT. Lisa Williams (321) lwilliams@senecapd.com
LT. Brian Sheriff (304) bsheriff@senecapd.com
SGT. Dwayne Kelley (316) dkelley@senecapd.com
CPL. James Dickert, Warrant Officer (320)

jdickert@senecapd.com

CPL. Joey Duncan (328) jduncan@senecapd.com