Uniform Patrol
The Uniform Patrol unit is the most recognized face of Seneca Police Department. This unit consists of the officers that are tasked with the priority of answering calls for service, initiating reports, preliminary investigations, and proactive enforcement of both local and state ordinances. These officers most commonly drive marked patrol vehicles and wear full uniform..


Day Shift
Night Shift
Lt. Robert Tribble rtribble@senecapd.com Lt. Josh Black jblack@senecapd.com
Alpha - Day Shift
SSG Ross Ragsdale rragsdale@senecapd.com
CPL Eric Abercrombie eabercrombie@senecapd.com
FTO Amber Watts awatts@senecapd.com
PO2 Will Mercer wmercer@senecapd.com
Bravo - Day Shift
SSG George Mayer gmayer@senecapd.com
CPL Michael Durham mdurham@senecapd.com
PO2 Mario Salinas msalinas@senecapd.com
PO2 Tony Duncan tduncan@senecapd.com
Charlie - Night Shift
Placeholder placeholder
CPL Joe Sorensen jsorensen@senecapd.com
PO2 Daniel McCown dmccown@senecapd.com
PO2 Joey Watt jwatt@senecapd.com
Placeholder PLACEHOLDER TEXT
Delta - Night Shift
SSG Cortney Wright cwright@senecapd.com
CPL Corey Collings ccollings@senecapd.com
PO2 Joe Hamilton jhamilton@senecapd.com
PO2 William James wjames@senecapd.com
Special Assignment
SGT Dwayne Kelley, TRT Commander, Training dkelley@senecapd.com
PO2 Victor Griffin, Community Officer vgriffin@senecapd.com
CPL James Dickert, Warrant Officer jdickert@senecapd.com
PO2 Irvin Reyes In Field Training PLACHOLDER