Uniform Patrol
The Uniform Patrol unit is the most recognized face of Seneca Police Department. This unit consists of the officers that are tasked with the priority of answering calls for service, initiating reports, preliminary investigations, and proactive enforcement of both local and state ordinances. These officers most commonly drive marked patrol vehicles and wear full uniform..
 
Day Shift
Night Shift
Lt. Robert Tribble rtribble@senecapd.com Lt. Josh Black jblack@senecapd.com
Alpha - Day Shift
SSG Ross Ragsdale rragsdale@senecapd.com
CPL Eric Abercrombie eabercrombie@senecapd.com
FTO Amber Watts awatts@senecapd.com
PO2 Will Mercer wmercer@senecapd.com
Bravo - Day Shift
SSG George Mayer gmayer@senecapd.com
CPL Michael Durham mdurham@senecapd.com
PO2 Mario Salinas msalinas@senecapd.com
PO2 Joey Watt jwatt@senecapd.com
Charlie - Night Shift
SSGT Joe Sorensen jsorensen@senecapd.com
PO2 Irvin Reyes In Field Training
CPL. Tony Duncan tduncan@senecapd.com
PO2 Aaron Hanks
Delta - Night Shift
SSG Cortney Wright cwright@senecapd.com
PO2 Joe Hamilton jhamilton@senecapd.com
PO2 William James

wjames@senecapd.com

PO2 Josh Genther jsorensen@senecapd.com
Special Assignment
SGT Dwayne Kelley, TRT Commander, Training dkelley@senecapd.com
CPL James Dickert, Warrant Officer jdickert@senecapd.com
PO2 Corey Collings, Downtown Officer ccollings@senecapd.com